skip to main content

Team Websites / Staff

Athletics Staff

Athletics Staff

Athletic Director
Jeff Harter
jharter@rocklinusd.org
Athletics Assistant
Cindy York
cyork@rocklinusd.org
FALL SPORTS FALL COACH NAME FALL COACH EMAIL
Cross Country Dan Pereira dpereira@rocklinusd.org
Cheer Laura Baskins
laurabaskins@comcast.net
Dance Ellery Watkins ellery.watkins@gmail.com
Football Jason Adams jadams@rocklinusd.org
Golf (Girls) Michael Wagner mwagner@rocklinusd.org
Tennis (Girls) Dale Eckenburg deckenburg@rocklinusd.org
Volleyball (Girls) Dave Muscarella dmuscarella@rocklinusd.org
WaterPolo (Girls) Brittney Hemphill brittney.hemphill@gmail.com
Water Polo (Boys)
Kristin Hamm
Scott Bergemann
khamm@rocklinusd.org sbergemann@rocklinusd.org
WINTER SPORTS
WINTER COACH NAME
WINTER COACH EMAIL
Basketball (Boys)
Steve Taylor
staylor@rocklinusd.org
Basketball (Girls)
Jenna Villalba
rocklincoachjenna@yahoo.com
Wrestling (Boys & Girls) TS Hamilton t.s.hamilton@outlook.com
Soccer (Boys)
Dale Barton
dale_blues15@hotmail.co.uk
Soccer (Girls) JJ Barnette jbarnette@rocklinusd.org
SPRING SPORTS
SPRING COACH NAME
SPRING COACH EMAIL
Baseball Matt Jones majones31@gmail.com
Competative Sport Cheer
Laura Baskins
laurabaskins@comcast.net
Golf (Boys)
Tim Hurrianko
thurrianko@rocklinusd.org
Lacrosse (Boys)
JT Mortara
jeremy_mortara@yahoo.com
Lacrosse (Girls) TBA  
Softball
Mallory Moller
asaromallory@gmail.com
Swim (Girls)
Tina Hemphill
coach.themphill@gmail.com
Swim (Boys) Brittney Hemphill brittney.hemphill@gmail.com
Tennis (Boys)
Dale Eckenburg
deckenburg@rocklinusd.org
Track & Field
Matt Eckman
meckman@rocklinusd.org
Volleyball (Boys)
Tony Mertz
amertz@rocklinusd.org