skip to main content

Coaches Contact Info

FALL SPORTS FALL COACH NAME FALL COACH EMAIL
Cross Country Chris Knorzer cknorzer@rocklinusd.org
Cheer Debi DeVinna
ddevinna@rocklinusd.org
Dance Ellery Watkins ellery.watkins@gmail.com
Football Jason Adams jadams@rocklinusd.org
Golf (Girls) Michael Wagner mwagner@rocklinusd.org
Tennis (Girls) Dale Eckenburg deckenburg@rocklinusd.org
Volleyball (Girls) Dave Muscarella dmuscarella@rocklinusd.org
WaterPolo (Girls) April Kenitzer akenitzer@rocklinusd.org
Water Polo (Boys)
Kristin Hamm
Scott Bergemann
khamm@rocklinusd.org
sbergemann@rocklinusd.org
WINTER SPORTS
WINTER COACH NAME
WINTER COACH EMAIL
Basketball (Boys)
Steve Taylor
staylor@rocklinusd.org
Basketball (Girls)
Jenna Herford
rocklincoachjenna@gmail.com
Wrestling (Boys & Girls)
Gus Barone
baroneac@hotmail.com
Soccer (Boys)
JJ Barnette
coachbarnette@yahoo.com
Soccer (Girls)
TBD
TBD
SPRING SPORTS
SPRING COACH NAME
SPRING COACH EMAIL
Baseball
Steven Moller
steven_moller3@yahoo.com
Golf (Boys)
Tim Hurrianko
thurrianko@rocklinusd.org
Lacrosse (Boys)
JT Mortara
jeremy_mortara@yahoo.com
Lacrosse (Girls)
Brittani Brothers
brittani.brothers14@gmail.com
Softball
Mallory Asaro
asaromallory@gmail.com
Stunt Laura Baskins laurabaskins@comcast.net
Swim (Girls)
Brittney Hemphill
brittney.hemphill@gmail.com
Swim (Boys)
Travis Miller
coachtravisrhs2020@gmail.com
Tennis (Boys)
Dale Eckenburg
deckenburg@rocklinusd.org
Track & Field
Matt Eckman
meckman@rocklinusd.org
Volleyball (Boys)
Tony Mertz
amertz@rocklinusd.org